USA

Events in USA

Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
Alamosa, CO
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
New Brunswick, NJ
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 2:00pm to Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 3:00pm
New Brunswick, NY
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to Monday, July 31, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wellesley, MA
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to Friday, July 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Lexington, SC
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Seattle, WA

USA Institutions

Arizona School for the Arts
Azle High School
Charleston Southern University
Charleston Southern University
Charolotte Symphony Orchestra
Clemson University
College of the Dreyfoos School of the Arts
College of the Sequoias
Deer Creek Public Schools
Fresno Pacific University
Glenn High School
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
Los Angeles City College
Missouri State University
Montgomery College
Music Academy of the West
Naperville Central High School
New England Conservatory
New England Conservatory of Music
Ridgeline High School
Robert E. Lee High School
Rogue Community College
Science Hill High School
Shadow Creek High School
Stadium High School
University of Illinois at Chicago
University of Northern Colorado
University of Texas of the Permian Basin
Western State Colorado University

USA Reviews

"I have loved my marimba so much!! It sounds beautiful! Thank you so much for all of your hard work and dedication to making such wonderful instruments!"

Austin Keck

"I could not thank you enough for my marimba. I play it all the time and I absolutely am in love with it.

Thank you so much." 

John Kroetz, Butler University

"It's beautiful and exactly what I was hoping for. It sounds absolutely amazing and I'm loving it. "

Derek Ou

"The sound is, and always has been, unmatched by any maker and this is why I chose Marimba One. "

Bobby Lopez