Upcoming Events

Event Date Featuring Event Location
Wenzell & Bugge Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 4:46pm Ronni Kot Wenzell Denmark
The 12 International Marimba Festival in Villahermosa City, Mexico Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:00pm Wei-Chen Lin Mexico
ULTIMA FESTIVAL Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:59pm Kaja Farszky Norway
XII INTERNATIONAL MARIMBA FESTIVAL OF TABASCO Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 8:00pm to Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:00pm Javier Nandayapa Mexico
Wenzell & Bugge Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 4:46pm Ronni Kot Wenzell Denmark
Phil Allen Concert Jazz Band Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 7:00pm Michael Benedict USA
LE NOIR DE L'ETOILE Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 8:00pm Kaja Farszky Switzerland
MUSIC FACULTY OF THE MEXICO NATIONAL UNIVERSITY SYMPHONIC BAND Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 8:00pm Javier Nandayapa Mexico
NY Porchfest with the Cornell Gamelan Ensemble Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 7:00pm Lindsey Eastham USA
F-PLUS at Constellation Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 8:30pm Josh Graham USA
Wenzell & Bugge Monday, September 24, 2018 - 4:46pm Ronni Kot Wenzell Denmark
Wenzell & Bugge Monday, September 24, 2018 - 4:46pm Ronni Kot Wenzell Sweden
Wenzell & Bugge Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 4:46pm Ronni Kot Wenzell Sweden
WARSAW AUTUMN Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 8:00pm Kaja Farszky Poland
Wenzell & Bugge Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 4:46pm Ronni Kot Wenzell Sweden
ENSEMBLE / PARALLAX WITH AGX BOSTON FILM COLLECTIVE Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 7:00pm Matt Sharrock USA
Wenzell & Bugge Friday, September 28, 2018 - 4:46pm Ronni Kot Wenzell Sweden
Cultural Meeting Waldbron, Germany Friday, September 28, 2018 - 5:30pm Katarzyna Mycka Germany
Benefit Concert Friday, September 28, 2018 - 7:00pm Manuel Leuenberger Switzerland
Concert for Kids - Marimba Solo Friday, September 28, 2018 - 7:30pm Manuel Leuenberger Switzerland
DURANGO STATE JUAREZ UNIVERSITY SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA Friday, September 28, 2018 - 8:00pm Javier Nandayapa Mexico
J.S. Bach - Goldberg Variations Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 5:00pm Katarzyna Mycka, Conrado Moya Germany
VOX FEMINAE Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 7:00pm Kaja Farszky Croatia
Caballito Negro & Friends present John Luther Adams’ “songbirdsongs” Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 7:30pm Terry Longshore USA
Caballito Negro & Friends present John Luther Adams’ “songbirdsongs” Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 7:30pm Terry Longshore US
Katarzyna Mycka & Conrado Moya Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 8:00pm Katarzyna Mycka, Conrado Moya Germany
J.S. Bach - Goldberg Variations Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 5:00pm Katarzyna Mycka, Conrado Moya Germany
Wenzell & Bugge Monday, October 1, 2018 - 4:46pm Ronni Kot Wenzell Sweden
Percussion Competition Monday, October 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00pm Andreas Boettger China
J.S Bach - Goldberg Variations Monday, October 1, 2018 - 7:30pm Katarzyna Mycka, Conrado Moya Germany
Wenzell & Bugge Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 4:46pm Ronni Kot Wenzell Sweden
Lancaster Central School District Music Faculty Recital Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 7:00pm Robert Zolnowski USA
"At Night, We Go Inside to Sleep" Dance Collaboration (Rehearsal) Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 9:15am Stephanie Webster United States
Wenzell & Bugge Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 4:46pm Ronni Kot Wenzell Sweden
Percussion with the Dubuque Symphony Orchestra Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:48pm Matthew Coley USA
Wenzell & Bugge Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 4:46pm Ronni Kot Wenzell Sweden
Clone of "At Night, We Go Inside to Sleep" Dance Collaboration (Rehearsal) Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:00pm Stephanie Webster United States
Wenzell & Bugge Friday, October 5, 2018 - 4:46pm Ronni Kot Wenzell Sweden
Friday Faculty Concert Series Friday, October 5, 2018 - 7:00pm Jeff Calissi USA
Summit Clinic: "Are we Ready for the Future?" Friday, October 5, 2018 - 7:00pm Kenneth Piascik USA
"At Night, We Go Inside to Sleep" Dance Collaboration Friday, October 5, 2018 - 8:00pm Stephanie Webster United States
DOWN the RABBIT HOLE Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 7:00pm Kaja Farszky Germany
ENSEMBLE / PARALLAX AT EASTERN CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 7:30pm Matt Sharrock USA
Clone of "At Night, We Go Inside to Sleep" Dance Collaboration Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:00pm Stephanie Webster United States
Clone of Clone of "At Night, We Go Inside to Sleep" Dance Collaboration Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 5:00pm Stephanie Webster United States
Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 7:00pm Michael Benedict USA
ENSEMBLE / PARALLAX @ TUFTS UNIVERSITY PT. 1 Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 8:00pm Matt Sharrock USA
Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 10:00pm Michael Benedict USA
Flamenco Pacifico Tour Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 8:30pm Terry Longshore USA
Britt Music & Arts Festival Residency Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:00pm Terry Longshore USA
Faculty Recital at Triton College Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:00pm Josh Graham USA
JS Bach "Goldberg Variations Friday, October 12, 2018 - 7:30pm Katarzyna Mycka Germany
Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:01pm Colin Currie USA
Hour of church music Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 6:00pm Katarzyna Mycka, Conrado Moya Germany
Percussion with the Dubuque Symphony Orchestra Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 6:49pm to Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 10:00pm Matthew Coley USA
Pistol River Concert Association Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 8:00pm Terry Longshore United States
J. S. Bach - Goldberg Variations Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 5:00pm Katarzyna Mycka, Conrado Moya Germany
Jefferson Public Radio One World Performance Series Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 7:30pm Terry Longshore USA
Diego Becerra Latin American ensemble Monday, October 15, 2018 - 5:48pm Diego Becerra USA
WILLIAM THOMAS MCKINLEY 80TH BIRTHDAY & MEMORIAL CONCERT Monday, October 15, 2018 - 8:00pm Matt Sharrock USA
Performance of Journey Live with Fifth House Ensemble Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:00pm Alex Wier USA
Shanghai International Percussion Competition Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 5:09pm Galen Lemmon China
Invitation to the 2018 Shanghai Conservatory of Music International Percussion Festival & Third IPEA International Percussion Competition Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:56pm Andreas Boettger Germany
Clone of Performance of Journey Live with Fifth House Ensemble Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:00pm Alex Wier USA
S M O G Friday, October 19, 2018 - 7:00pm Kaja Farszky Belgium
Percussion with the La Crosse Symphony Orchestra Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 6:50pm Matthew Coley USA
BROCKTON SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA - AUTUMN HARVEST Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 3:00pm Matt Sharrock United States
Solo Concert with the Heartland Marimba Ensemble Monday, October 22, 2018 - 7:16pm Matthew Coley USA
Solo Recital Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:02pm Conrado Moya Spain
Vibraphone Performance and Master Class Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:00pm Josh Graham USA
Solo Marimba Concert at Mercy Medical Center Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:18pm Matthew Coley USA
2 Marimbas & Orchestra Friday, October 26, 2018 - 5:00pm Katarzyna Mycka Poland
Flamenco Pacifico Tour Friday, October 26, 2018 - 7:30pm Terry Longshore USA
Ithaca New Music Collective at Argos Inn Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 8:00pm Lindsey Eastham USA
UK/IR Percussion Day Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 10:00am Maraca2 United Kingdom
Vibraphone Performance and Master Class Monday, October 29, 2018 - 7:00pm Josh Graham USA
Percussion with the Dubuque Symphony Orchestra Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 7:19pm Matthew Coley USA
Dream faces Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 7:30pm Katarzyna Mycka Germany
Dream faces - musical-literary evening Friday, November 2, 2018 - 6:30pm Katarzyna Mycka Germany
WIRED ALBUM RELEASE Friday, November 2, 2018 - 6:57pm Matt Sharrock USA
Performing with the Wisconsin Philharmonic Friday, November 2, 2018 - 7:00pm Alex Wier USA
Goldberg Variations Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 7:00pm Katarzyna Mycka, Conrado Moya Germany
HM Quartet Fall Tour "Principle Vibration" Monday, November 5, 2018 - 7:00pm Heartland Marimba Quartet United States
HM Quartet Fall Tour "Principle Vibration" Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:00pm Heartland Marimba Quartet United States
Cornell Gamelan Ensemble at Barnes Hall Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 8:00pm Lindsey Eastham USA
HM Quartet Fall Tour "Principle Vibration" Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:00pm Heartland Marimba Quartet United States
Left Edge Percussion premieres Joseph Bertolozzi's Tower Music Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:30pm Terry Longshore USA
HM Quartet Fall Tour "Principle Vibration" Friday, November 9, 2018 - 7:00pm Heartland Marimba Quartet United States
Manual Cinema for Frankenstein Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 7:00pm Peter Ferry United States
HM Quartet Fall Tour "Principle Vibration" Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 7:00pm Heartland Marimba Quartet United States
Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 7:30pm Michael Benedict USA
F-PLUS at Cincinnati Conservatory Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to Monday, November 12, 2018 - 10:00pm Josh Graham USA
TCU School of Music Clinic Monday, November 12, 2018 - 7:00pm Brian West USA
HM Quartet Fall Tour "Principle Vibration" Monday, November 12, 2018 - 7:00pm Heartland Marimba Quartet United States
West Virgina Symphony Orchestra Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:27pm to Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:00pm Lisa Pegher USA
Focus Day Performance at PASIC 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:25pm to Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 8:00pm Matthew Lau USA
PASIC Focus Day performance Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 1:00pm Matthew Lau USA
Free Flight Solo Marimba Performance Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 5:00pm Lauren Teel USA
HM Quartet Fall Tour "Principal Vibration" Friday, November 16, 2018 - 6:00pm Heartland Marimba Quartet United States
Percussion clinic at the Milwaukee Music Festival Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:00pm Alex Wier USA
Michael Benedict & BOPITUDE with guest trumpeter Ray Vega Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:30pm Michael Benedict USA
West Virginia Symphony Orchestra Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 8:00pm to Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:00pm Lisa Pegher USA
Lynn at PASIC 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 8:58am Lynn Vartan US
Vibraphone with Jason Huxtable Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 3:00pm Maraca2 United Kingdom
Nussknacker Monday, November 26, 2018 - 10:30am Katarzyna Mycka Germany
Marimba Monday, November 26, 2018 - 5:54pm Katarzyna Mycka Thailand
CSUF Percussion Ensembles Concert Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 8:00pm Kenneth McGrath USA
TCU School of Music Clinic Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:00pm Brian West USA
SOU Percussion Ensembles present “From North…: Rugged Landscapes” Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:30pm Terry Longshore USA
Percussion with the Dubuque Symphony Orchestra Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 7:20pm to Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00pm Matthew Coley USA
CHAMELEON ARTS ENSEMBLE: L'HISTOIRE AT 100 Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 8:00pm to Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 4:00pm Matt Sharrock USA
Eastern Percussion Ensembles Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 7:00pm Jeff Calissi USA
Franz Bach in concert Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 11:19pm Franz Bach Germany
HINGE @ WPI Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:00pm Matt Sharrock USA
EQUILIBRIUM ENSEMBLE - IT'LL BE LOUD Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 7:30pm Matt Sharrock USA
CONCERT XXXVI: "Piascik Percussion Group" Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 3:00pm Kenneth Piascik USA
THE WELL-BELOVED: A PURSUIT - A NEW OPERA BY DANIEL FELSENFELD Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 7:03pm Matt Sharrock USA
Colburn SCPA Percussion Ensembles Concert Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 7:30pm Kenneth McGrath USA
Dream faces Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 8:30pm Katarzyna Mycka Germany
KAMMER KLANG Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 9:50pm Kaja Farszky United Kingdom
Holiday with good vibes Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 5:50pm Diego Becerra USA
Dream faces Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 6:20pm Katarzyna Mycka Germany
SNAPE MALTINGS Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00pm Kaja Farszky United Kingdom
Contemporary Percussion Recital Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 6:50pm Zhengdao Lu China
Chinese Contemporary Percussion Music Recital Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 8:45pm Zhengdao Lu China
Cimbalom with the Middleton Community Orchestra. Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 7:30pm Matthew Coley USA
London Philharmonic Orchestra Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:03pm Colin Currie USA
University of Tennessee-Knoxville Faculty Recital with Abby Fisher Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 8:11pm Heartland Marimba Quartet USA
Clocks in Motion Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 9:57pm Matthew Coley USA
Performance of Journey Live with Fifth House Ensemble Friday, January 25, 2019 - 7:00pm Alex Wier USA
TC @ ST. LAWRENCE UNIVERSITY Friday, January 25, 2019 - 8:00pm Matt Sharrock USA
Satellite Salon Concert Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 1:30pm Lynn Vartan USA
TC @ UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 8:00pm Matt Sharrock USA
TC @ UNIVERSITY OF CENTRAL MISSOURI Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:00pm Matt Sharrock USA
Performance of Journey Live with Fifth House Ensemble Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 7:00pm Alex Wier USA
ENSEMBLE / PARALLAX - ELLIS Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 8:00pm Matt Sharrock USA
The Future is Bright Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:00pm Peter Ferry USA
Nief-Norf Knoxville Concert Series Concert with Abby Fisher Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 7:00pm Heartland Marimba Quartet USA
Timpani with the Dubuque Symphony Orchestra Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 7:28pm to Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 10:00pm Matthew Coley USA
TC @ EAST CAROLINA UNIVERSITY Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 8:00pm Matt Sharrock USA
CHAMELEON ARTS ENSEMBLE - A PLAY OF LIGHT AND SHADOW Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 8:00pm to Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 4:00pm Matt Sharrock USA
ENSEMBLE / PARALLAX @ TUFTS UNIVERSITY PT. 2 Monday, March 11, 2019 - 8:00pm Matt Sharrock USA
Timpani with the Dubuque Symphony Orchestra Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 7:28pm to Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 10:00pm Matthew Coley USA
TRANSIENT CANVAS @ USC Friday, March 29, 2019 - 7:15pm Matt Sharrock USA
TRANSIENT CANVAS @ CHAPMAN UNIVERSITY Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 7:16pm Matt Sharrock USA
Residency at Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville Monday, April 1, 2019 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:00pm Matthew Coley
Residency at Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:03pm Matthew Coley US
Concert Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:42pm US
RENDER MUSE Monday, April 8, 2019 - 7:00pm to Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 10:00pm Kaja Farszky Belgium
Percussive Arts Society Connecticut Chapter Day of Percussion Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 7:00pm Jeff Calissi
BROCKTON SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA - AWAKENING SPRING Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 3:00pm Matt Sharrock USA
HINGE @ FRAMINGHAM STATE Monday, April 29, 2019 - 1:30pm Matt Sharrock USA
CROSSING THE THRESHOLD Friday, May 3, 2019 - 7:30pm Maraca2 Singapore
Eastern Percussion Ensembles Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 7:00pm Jeff Calissi USA
ENSEMBLE / PARALLAX @ MIAMI OF OHIO Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 7:20pm Matt Sharrock USA
ENSEMBLE / PARALLAX @ BERKLEE Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:20pm Matt Sharrock USA
Orchestre Symphonique de Mulhouse Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 7:00pm Lisa Pegher France
Berkhout Marimba Concerto with the Queer Urban Orchestra Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 7:00pm Matthew Coley USA
Berkhout Marimba Concerto with the Queer Urban Orchestra Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 4:00pm Matthew Coley USA