Upcoming Events

Event Date Featuring Event Location
Franz Bach in concert Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 11:07pm Franz Bach Germany
Gene Bertoncini Trio Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 7:40pm Michael Benedict USA
Franz Bach in concert Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 11:08pm Franz Bach Germany
Franz Bach in concert Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 11:09pm Franz Bach Germany
Marimba Course Closing Concert Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:23pm Katarzyna Mycka Switzerland
Grant Park Music Festival Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:52pm Colin Currie USA
Clinic Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 10:41am Mike Truesdell US
Katarzyna Mycka & Mandelring Quartet Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 9:26pm Katarzyna Mycka Germany
13th National Youth Percussion Competition Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:54pm Zhengdao Lu China
Beta Percussion International Institute Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:00pm Eriko Daimo United States
PAS China Percussion Festival Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 6:52pm Zhengdao Lu China
Zhejiang Percussion Festival Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 6:51pm Zhengdao Lu China
Mycka and Moya in Concert Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 7:38pm Katarzyna Mycka, Conrado Moya Germany
TBAM Festival Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 6:20pm Christina Cheon US
Mycka and Moya in Concert Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 9:42pm Katarzyna Mycka, Conrado Moya Germany
Concert Monday, August 13, 2018 - 8:31pm Tom Betsalel Denmark
BBC Proms Monday, August 13, 2018 - 9:56pm Colin Currie United Kingdom
Concert Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 8:31pm Tom Betsalel United Kingdom
Mycka and Moya in Concert Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:03pm Katarzyna Mycka, Conrado Moya Germany
BBC Proms Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 8:21pm Tom Betsalel United Kingdom
Concert with the chamber music group ARTE in Stuttgart Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 9:55pm Andreas Boettger Germany
Salzburg festival Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 8:19pm Tom Betsalel Austria
Tom Betsalel at Waldbühne Berlin. Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 8:17pm Tom Betsalel Germany
Tom Betsalel in Lucerne Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 8:15pm Tom Betsalel Switzerland
Colin Currie Quartet in Beijing Friday, August 24, 2018 - 9:57pm Colin Currie China
Marimba & Organ Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 7:05pm Katarzyna Mycka Germany
Concert Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 9:58pm Colin Currie South Korea
Jazz Vibes Quartet Friday, August 31, 2018 - 8:41pm Michael Benedict US
Four Marimba One Artists in Concert Friday, August 31, 2018 - 11:17pm Franz Bach, Katarzyna Mycka, Conrado Moya, Filip Merčep Germany
Diego Becerra 1st Album release concert Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 5:47pm Diego Becerra USA
Seoul Philharmonic Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 10:00pm Colin Currie South Korea
Jazz Performance Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:16pm Dane Richeson USA
Performance Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 10:19pm Dane Richeson US
Solo Recital Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 7:00pm Conrado Moya Switzerland
Caballito Negro & Friends present John Luther Adams’ “songbirdsongs” Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 7:30pm Terry Longshore USA
Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:01pm Colin Currie USA
Diego Becerra Latin American ensemble Monday, October 15, 2018 - 5:48pm Diego Becerra USA
Invitation to the 2018 Shanghai Conservatory of Music International Percussion Festival & Third IPEA International Percussion Competition Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:56pm Andreas Boettger Germany
Solo Recital Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:02pm Conrado Moya Spain
Lynn at PASIC 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 8:58am Lynn Vartan US
Franz Bach in concert Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 11:19pm Franz Bach Germany
Holiday with good vibes Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 5:50pm Diego Becerra USA
Contemporary Percussion Recital Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 6:50pm Zhengdao Lu China
Chinese Contemporary Percussion Music Recital Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 8:45pm Zhengdao Lu China
London Philharmonic Orchestra Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:03pm Colin Currie USA
Clocks in Motion Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 9:57pm Matthew Coley USA
Residency at Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:03pm Matthew Coley US
Concert Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:42pm US