Upcoming Events

Event Date Featuring Event Location
Marimba Concert Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 5:11pm Zhengdao Lu China
Shanghai Symphony Orchestra ​​Season Concert Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 7:36pm Wei-Chen Lin China
Concert Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 3:00pm Matt Sharrock US
TCU Percussion Orchestra, Percussion Ensemble, and Steel Bands in Concert Monday, November 20, 2017 - 6:00pm Brian West United States
Concert Monday, November 20, 2017 - 8:00pm Matt Sharrock US
Concert Monday, November 20, 2017 - 8:21pm Jenny Klukken US
Concert Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:30pm Matt Sharrock US
Concert Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 5:48pm Colin Currie United Kingdom
Concert at Jazzkongress in Freiburg Friday, November 24, 2017 - 6:00pm Jochen Schorer Germany
Concert Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 8:08pm Ivana Bilic Croatia
Holiday Concert Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 3:00pm Matthew Coley United States
Concert Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 7:30pm Matt Sharrock US
Jeff Calissi Fall Concert with Eastern Percussion Ensemble and Group Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 9:56pm Jeff Calissi US
Elliot Cole’s “Postludes” concerto Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:49pm Peter Ferry US
Concert Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:41pm Jeff Calissi US
Chase Neely in Concert Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:51pm to Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 7:00pm Chase Neely US
Christmas Angelicus season Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 7:30pm Andrew Thomson United States
Christmas Angelicus Season Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 4:00pm Andrew Thomson United States
Kepley Studio Holiday Percussion Ensemble Concert Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 5:00pm Angela Kepley United States
Concert Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 9:51pm Matthew Coley
Colburn Percussion Ensembles Concert Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:00pm Kenneth McGrath United States
Shanghai Symphony Orchestra ​​Season Concert Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:37pm Wei-Chen Lin China
Christmas Angelicus Season Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 7:30pm Andrew Thomson United States
Christmas Angelicus Season Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 7:30pm Andrew Thomson United States
Christmas Angelicus Season Monday, December 18, 2017 - 4:00pm Andrew Thomson United States
JVPD with Pascal Meyer Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 7:00pm Laurent Warnier, Rachel Zhang China
Shanghai Symphony Orchestra ​​Season Concert Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 7:44pm Wei-Chen Lin China
Shanghai Symphony Orchestra ​​Season Concert Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 7:45pm Wei-Chen Lin China
Klaus Rosner to Perform Arirang Duo: Music for Marimba and Trumpet Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 9:00pm Klaus Rosner Germany
Elliot Cole’s “Postludes” concerto Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 5:51pm Peter Ferry US
Concert in Staufen Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 6:00pm Jochen Schorer Germany
Elliot Cole’s “Postludes” concerto Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 7:52pm Peter Ferry US
Concert Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 5:51pm Colin Currie United Kingdom
Workshop Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 5:52pm Colin Currie United Kingdom
Concert Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 1:00pm Matt Sharrock US
Concert Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:22pm Maraca2 United States
Wisconsin Day Of Percussion Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 4:00pm Jordan Kamps United States
Houston Symphony Orchestra Friday, February 2, 2018 - 5:55pm to Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 5:45pm Colin Currie United States
Elliot Cole’s “Postludes” concerto Friday, February 2, 2018 - 7:53pm Peter Ferry US
Chase Neely at Southern Missouri Faculty Recital Friday, February 2, 2018 - 7:54pm Chase Neely US
HEARTLAND MARIMBA QUARTET Spring Tour Friday, February 9, 2018 - 9:53pm to Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 9:53pm Heartland Marimba Quartet United States
Pacific Symphony: Happy Birthday, Bernstein Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 3:00pm Kenneth McGrath United States
Elliot Cole’s “Postludes” concerto Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 7:54pm Peter Ferry US
Concert Monday, February 12, 2018 - 7:00pm Matt Sharrock US
Concert Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00pm Matt Sharrock US
Concert Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 8:00pm Matt Sharrock US
Concert Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:25pm Maraca2 United Kingdom
Philharmonic Orchestra Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 6:29pm Colin Currie United Kingdom
TANDEM Duo Concert Friday, February 23, 2018 - 7:00pm Marilyn Clark Silva United States
Concert Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 6:34pm Colin Currie United Kingdom
Elliot Cole’s “Postludes” concerto Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 5:56pm Peter Ferry US
Concert Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:30pm Mike Truesdell US
Concert Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 6:35pm Colin Currie United Kingdom
Concert Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 7:30pm Matt Sharrock USA
Faculty Recita: Kenneth McGrath Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 3:00pm Kenneth McGrath United States
Kepley Studio Percussion Ensemble Concert Monday, March 12, 2018 - 5:00pm Angela Kepley United States
Festival Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 8:06pm to Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 12:00pm Matt Sharrock US
Big Ears Festival Friday, March 23, 2018 - 6:00pm William Winant United States
Concert Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 6:39pm Colin Currie United States
Concert Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 6:40pm Colin Currie United States
Concert Friday, March 30, 2018 - 6:41pm Colin Currie United States
Concert Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 6:44pm Colin Currie United States
Elliot Cole’s “Postludes” concerto Monday, April 2, 2018 - 7:00pm Peter Ferry US
Jeff Calissi in Concert Friday, April 6, 2018 - 9:58pm Jeff Calissi US
Elliot Cole’s “Postludes” concerto Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 6:01pm Peter Ferry US
Concert Monday, April 9, 2018 - 1:30pm Matt Sharrock US
Concert Friday, April 13, 2018 - 6:45pm Colin Currie
TCU Percussion Orchestra, Percussion Ensemble, and Steel Bands in Concert Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 6:00pm Brian West United States
Concert Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 6:47pm Colin Currie United Kingdom
TCU Percussion Orchestra, Percussion Ensemble, and Steel Bands in Concert Monday, April 23, 2018 - 6:00pm Brian West United States
Jeff Calissi Spring Concert Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 9:59pm Jeff Calissi US
Antwerp Symphony Orchestra Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 7:01pm Colin Currie Belgium
Elliot Cole’s “Postludes” concerto Monday, May 7, 2018 - 6:03pm Peter Ferry US
Concert Series Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:03pm Colin Currie Netherlands
Concert Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 7:05pm Colin Currie Czech Republic
HEARTLAND MARIMBA Summer Tour Friday, June 1, 2018 - 9:57pm Heartland Marimba Quartet United States
Franz Bach and Alexej Gerassimez in Concert Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:30pm Franz Bach, Alexej Gerassimez Germany
Concert Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 8:00pm Matt Sharrock US
Concert Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:42pm US